Contact & Hours

Get in touch

Address:

375 Larch Avenue, Bogota, NJ 07603

Phone:

201-488-7185

Follow us:
Hours:

Monday          10am-8pm
Tuesday          10am-8pm
Wednesday    10am-8pm
Thursday        10am-8pm
Friday              10am-5pm
Saturday         10am-3pm
Sunday            closed

2022 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day
Sat, Jan 1

MLK Day
Mon, Jan 17

Presidents’ Day
Mon, Feb 21

Good Friday
Fri, Apr 15

Memorial Day
Sat, May 28
Mon, May 30

Juneteenth
Sat, Jun 18

Independence Day

Sat, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 4

Labor Day
Sat, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 5
  
Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Mon, Oct 10

Veterans Day
Fri, Nov 11

Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 23 (2pm closing)
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25

Christmas
Sat, Dec 24
Mon, Dec 26

New Year’s Eve
Sat, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 2

Our Team

Sara
Cassaro

Library Director

Tommy
Skrnich

Youth Services Librarian

Jennifer
Aprias

Library Assistant

Jenifer
Arias

Library Assistant

Michael
Bari

Library Assistant

Elsy
Gargiulo

Library Assistant

Marlene
Jaipersaud

Library Assistant

Anasofia
Parada-Villamar

Library Assistant

Denise
Roberts

Library Assistant

Cali
Skrnich

Library Assistant

We've removed some of our COVID-19 restrictions!
  • Masks are encouraged but not required.
  • Visitor and computer time limits have been removed.
  • Some tables and seating will be available, but limited to ensure social distancing.
  • Passport appointments continue to be required.
  • Visitors under 16 must have adult supervision.
Live chat