Contact & Hours

Get in touch

The library is open for limited use.
To schedule a pickup, click here.
Address:

375 Larch Avenue, Bogota, NJ 07603

Phone:

201-488-7185

Follow us:
Hours:

Monday          10am-8pm
Tuesday          10am-8pm
Wednesday    10am-5pm
Thursday        10am-8pm
Friday              10am-5pm
Saturday         10am-3pm
Sunday            closed

2021 Holiday Closings

New Year’s Day
Wed, Jan 1

MLK Day
Mon, Jan 18

Presidents’ Day
Mon, Feb 15

Good Friday
Fri, Apr 2

Memorial Day
Sat, May 29
Mon, May 31

Juneteenth
Sat, Jun 19

Independence Day

Sat, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 5

Labor Day
Sat, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 6
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 11

Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 11

Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 24 (2pm closing)
Thu, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 26

Christmas
Fri, Dec 24 (2pm closing)
Sat, Dec 25

New Year’s Eve
Fri, Dec 31 (2pm closing)

Our Team

Chelsea
Coleman

Library Director

Tommy
Skrnich

Youth Services Librarian

Jennifer
Aprias

Library Assistant

Elsy
Gargiulo

Library Assistant

Marlene
Jaipersaud

Library Assistant

Sandra
Leonard

Library Assistant

Alicia
Pugh

Library Assistant

Denise
Roberts

Library Assistant

Cali
Skrnich

Library Assistant

The library is open for limited in-person services.

We're open for limited in-person services including browsing and computer use with a 30-minute limit. Passport services require appointments.

Live chat